Lay leaders


Melvin Braziel, Vice-Chair
Raye Adkins
Sherry Bailey
Sharon Fuery
Sybil Hunter
Timothy Leeper
Barbara Siggers
Lake Stith
Pamela Wright


Lionel Fuery, Vice-Chair
Freddie McBynum
Alton Mitchell
Madelyn Johnson
Crosby Adams

Ministry Leaders

Class Leaders Council Freddie McBynum
Cultural Arts LaShaun Adams, President
Church School Dell Braziel, Superintendent
Health Ministry Dell Braziel, Superintendent
Hospitality Barbara Siggers, President
Lay Organization Dierdre Rockeymoore, President
Music Ministry Dr. Kenneth Clark, Director of Music
A.R. Nelson Outreach Mary Walker, Coordinator
Prayer Support Freddie McBynum, Coordinator
Stewardesses Johnnie Porter, President
Ushers, Nurses, & Greeters Jennifer Miller, President
Women's Missionary Society Brenda Brown, President
Young People Division Daniella Copeland
Worship With Us

Worship Service
Sundays 9:45 A.M.

Contact Us

Bethel A.M.E. Church

225 N. Swiss St.
San Antonio, TX 78202

(210) 227-2696